Dear Colleagues,

On the behalf of Organizing Committee, it is our pleasure to invite you to participate in XIV Annual Meeting of the Mediterranean Society for Reproductive Medicine (MSRM) which will take place in Izmir, Turkey on April 21-24, 2016.

The annual Congress of MSRM is the occasion for an overview of all that is going on in Reproductive Medicine which is a very fast growing field of our profession. More and more physicians and researchers choose to devote their professional lives to the understanding and mastering of human reproduction which is the essential to provide the best options for diagnosis and treatment of the problems and diseases related this very important area of the human life. The Congress will gather a distinguished international faculty of clinicians and scientists in the related disciplines to address and discuss the recent information, controversies and future directions.
Click for more...

Important Dates :

Abstract Submission Deadline 
21 March 2016

Declaration Evaluation Results
21 March 2016

Early Registration and Accommodation Date
12 February 2016

Scientific Committee:

Timur Gürgan

Ioannis Messinis

Antonis Makrigiannakis

Recai Pabuçcu

Erol Tavmergen

MSRM past
annual meetings:

2002 Taormina (Italy)
2003 Alexandria (Egypt)
2004 Limassol (Cyprus)
2005 Cannes (France)
2006 Heraklion (Crete)
2007 Antalya (Turkey)
2008 Hammamet (Tunisia)
2009 Florence (Italy)
2011 Paris (France)
2012 Budva (Montenegro)
2013 Marrakesh (Marocco)
2014 Barcelona (Spain)
2015 Ljubljana (Slovenia)

President of Congress
Timur Gürgan (Turkey)

Founding Executive Members

Hassan Sallam (Egypt)
Antonis Makrigiannakis (Greece)
Timur Gürgan (Turkey)

MSRM Board Members

Ioannis Messinis - Chairman (Greece)
Timur Gürgan - Chairman Elect (Turkey)
Antonis Makrigiannakis - Past Chairman (Greece)
Omar Sefrioui - Genaral Secretary (Marocco)
Aygül Demirol - Treasurer (Turkey)

MSRM Executive Members

Hassan Sallam (Egypt)
Omar Sefrioui (Marocco)
Pedro Barri (Spain)
J.M. Dreyfus (France)
C. Mama (Italy)
Veljko Vlaisavljevic (Slovenia)
Vasilis Tanos (Cyprus)

Special Interest Group Coordinators

Reproductive Endocrinology – Pieraldo Inaudi (Italy)
Endoscopic Surgery – Antoine Watrelot (France)
Embryology – Laura Rienzi (Italy)
Endometriosis and Endometrium – Antonis Makrigiannakis (Greece)
© 2015 MSRM All Rights Reserved
LookUs & Online Makale